

Centrala studentrådet (CSR) – Protocol

2021-04-07, 16:00 – 18:00 Zoom

Present:

Elis Wibacke, Vice President of SUS, chair of CSR Adrian Laachiri, HFR Fabian Hasselblad, HFR Mikaela Nyström, SFR Ellinor Rylander, Juridiska Linjerådet Helena Eriksson, Juridiska Linjerådet, vice chair of CSR Max Bergdahl, Naturvetenskapliga föreningen, Love Elliot Romeo Murray Retsmar, Juridiska Föreningen Dustin Zojaji, Juridiska Föreningen Caroline Eriksson, SFR Fredrik Ingemarsson, Socionomstudenters Studiesociala Förening Mathilda Laestadius, HFR Karin Asp, Föreningen Ekonomerna Matilde Lönnell, Humanistiska föreningen Ludvig Lindström, Naturvetenskapliga föreningen

Jenny Wirén, SUS Office Anton B Hjelm, SUS Office Sofia Holmdahl, President of SUS

1. Formalities

- 1.1. <u>Opening of the meeting</u> The meeting was opened at 16:03.
- 1.2. <u>Election of secretary</u> Jenny Wirén was elected as secretary.
- 1.3. <u>Election of adjusters</u> Ellinor Rylander were elected as adjuster.
- 1.4. <u>Electoral register</u> Mathilda Laestadius, HFR 16:03-17:00 Adrian Laachiri, HFR 17:00-18:03 Fabian Hasselblad, HFR Caroline Eriksson, SFR Mikaela Nyström, SFR Ellinor Rylander, Juridiska Linjerådet Helena Eriksson, Juridiska Linjerådet

Stockholm University Student Union



- 1.5. <u>Minutes from the last meeting</u> The minutes were approved.
- 1.6. <u>Approval of the agenda</u> The agenda was approved.

2. Reports

2.1. Faculty clubs

The faculty clubs keep on with digital events such as digital pubs. Nothing much else to report.

2.2. Faculty councils

Mostly informational points taken during the last meetings. In the faculty of humanities, the master program has been looked over which will make it easier for students to study abroad and to have internships during the program. Juridiska Linjerådet has discussed the students right to a quick correction of exams which is something that is not possible at Juridikum.

2.3. Stockholm University Student Union, SUS

Focus on the upcoming election within the union where a representative assembly, a new board and president and vice president will be elected.

2.4. <u>Student representatives</u>

Student representatives from the Albano group informs about progress with the new campus. The issue of public transportation to and from the new campus is discussed.

Student representatives from Årets lärare had sent forward some points that were discussed. The group concluded that the pedagogical prize is important but there should be more clear requirements specification for the prize.

16:48: Representative from Föreningen Ekonomerna left the meeting

17:00 Mathilda Laestadius left the meeting, Adrian Laachiri becomes ordinary representative for HFR.

3. Discussions

3.1. <u>Course literature</u>

It differs between the different faculties in how involved the students are in the decisions about what course literature should be used. The discussion about late fees at the university library is raised again.



3.2. Goals and actions

The area board for the Humanities have been discussing new goals and measures for the area that will be applied for two years. The issue was discussed with focus on work and study environment related issues and feedback was given to Helena to raise on the next meeting with the board.

4. Decisions

4.1. By-elections

4.1.1. Beredning för lärarutbildning (BULA)

Jens Ammitzböll is elected as secondary member.

4.1.2. Delportfölj lärandestöd

Malin Dahl is elected as ordinary member.

4.1.3. Delportfölj studieadminstrativt stöd

Annais PhanThi is elected as ordinary member.

Malin Dahl is elected as secondary member.

4.1.4. Delportföljforum Digitala kanaler

Annais PhanThi and Irma Fogelberg is elected as ordinary members.

Malin Dahl is elected as secondary member.

4.1.5. Samordningsgruppen för ULF

Jens Ammitzböll is elected as ordinary member.

4.1.6. Strategiska fastighetsfrågor

Emily Azizi is elected as ordinary member.

4.1.7. Utbildningsråd ULV och VAL

Louise Lindberg is elected as ordinary member.

4.1.8. Områdesnämnden

Hermela Embaye is elected as ordinary member.

Rebecka Zethraeus is elected as secondary member.

4.1.9. Arbetsutskottet



Hermela Embaye is elected as ordinary member.

Rebecka Zethraeus is elected as secondary member.

4.1.10. <u>Beredning för utbildning på grundnivå och avancerad nivå</u> (BUGA)

Rebecka Zethraeus is elected as ordinary member.

Malin Dahl, Karin Wallmark and Hermela Embaye is elected as secondary member.

4.1.11. Budgetberedningen

Annais PhanThin and Elin Englund is elected as ordinary member.

Hermela Embaye is elected as secondary member.

4.2. <u>Time for next meeting</u>

A doodle will be sent out to all members.

5. Other questions

No other questions.

6. Closing of the meeting

Meeting is closed at 18:03.

Ellinor Rylander Adjuster

Clis Wibacks Х

Elis Wibacke Chair

X Jenny \

Jenny Wirén Secretary